Personal tools
You are here: Home / City Hall / City Directory / City Email Directory

City Email Directory

Filed under:

The City of Kawartha Lakes email system is set up with the employees first name initial followed by the employees last name and @city.kawarthalakes.on.ca

Example: Mary Brown would have an email address of mbrown@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca

For General Information, please “CONTACT US” through our website.

Our administration is led by the CAO and seven directors.  You are welcome to email them directly at the addresses below:

NameDepartmentEmail
Ron Taylor CAO
Mary-Anne Dempster Corporate Services mdempster@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Mark Pankhurst Fire Chief mpankhurst@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Keith Kirkpatrick Paramedic Chief kkirkpatrick@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Craig Shanks Community Services cshanks@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Rod Sutherland Director, Human Services rsutherland@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Juan Rojas Director of Engineering and Assets
Chris Marshall Director of Development Services cmarshall@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Bryan Robinson Director of Public Works
Kelly Maloney Economic Development kmaloney@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca

 

Document Actions

Share |
Upcoming Events
Planning Committee Meeting Oct 05, 2016 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM — Council Chambers, City Hall
Council Meeting Oct 11, 2016 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM — Council Chambers, City Hall
Council Meeting Oct 18, 2016 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM — Council Chambers, City Hall
Council Meeting Nov 08, 2016 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM — Council Chambers, City Hall
Planning Committee Meeting Nov 09, 2016 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM — Council Chambers, City Hall
Upcoming events…