Personal tools
You are here: Home / City Hall / Core Service Review / Mayor's Town Hall (Core Service) Meetings 2016

Mayor's Town Hall (Core Service) Meetings 2016

Watch the 45 minute presentation delivered by Mayor Andy Letham at each of the Town Hall Meetings this summer.

Learn more about where your taxes go, the financial state of the City, Core Service Review and more.

Thursday June 9
Lindsay Recreation Complex Community Room 7-9 pm
133 Adelaide Street South, Lindsay

Thursday June 16
Bobcaygeon Community Centre/Hall 7-9 pm
51 Mansfield Street, Bobcaygeon

Tuesday June 21
Omemee Coronation Hall 7-9 pm
1 King Street West, Omemee

Saturday June 25
Fenelon Falls Community Centre 1-3 pm
27 Veteran’s Way, Fenelon Falls

Wednesday June 29
Manvers Community Centre 7-9 pm
697 Highway 7A, Bethany

Tuesday July 5
Little Britain Community Centre 7-9 pm
9 Arena Road, Little Britain

Saturday July 9
Carden Community Centre 1-3 pm
258 Dalrymple Road, Sebright

Sunday July 10
Kinmount Community Centre 1-3 pm
4995 Monck Road, Kinmount

Tuesday July 12
Woodville Town Hall 7-9 pm
100A King Street, Woodville

Sunday July 17
Coboconk Community Centre 11 am-1 pm
9 Grandy Road, Coboconk

Document Actions

Share |
Upcoming Events
Council Meeting Apr 04, 2017 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM — Council Chambers, City Hall
Planning Committee Meeting Apr 05, 2017 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM — Council Chambers, City Hall
Council Meeting Apr 18, 2017 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM — Council Chambers, City Hall
Lindsay Ops Landfill Public Review Committee Apr 19, 2017 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM — Weldon Room, City Hall
Council Meeting May 02, 2017 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM — Council Chambers, City Hall
Upcoming events…