Personal tools

North Area

Filed under: ,

Pat Russell, Manager of Operations

Coboconk Service Centre

9 Grandy Road, Coboconk, Ontario K0M 1K0

Telephone: 705-454-3322


Area Foreman: Larry Bell

Main Depot: Township of Eldon

Geographic Area: Northern Township of Eldon and northern Township of Fenelon.


Area Foreman: Doug Downing

Main Depot: Coboconk MTO

Geographic Area: Township of Carden/Dalton, Township of Laxton, Digby, and Longford, and Township of Bexley.


Area Foreman: Bill Cockburn

Main Depot: Township of Somerville

Geographic Area: Township of Somerville, northern Township of Verulam, and Village of Sturgeon Point.

Document Actions

Share |

Forms and Permits


Road Closures


Pay Taxes and Water Bills Online